Trim Levels on the Subaru Legacy Available in Bozeman

640 × 480

In your next vehicle you want to have choices. You want to be able to get the vehicle that most closely resembles your busy life in Bozeman. This is where the Subaru Legacy comes into play. The new Legacy for sale in our Bozeman dealership offers six different trims to choose from. So you can align the Legacy with your unique lifestyle. Read on to learn what each trim has to offer, and check our Subaru specials for Legacy lease offers and other incentives. 

Trims Available on the Subaru Legacy

Each of the six trims available on the Subaru Legacy carries different levels of appearance and luxury upgrades. Some of our Belgrade drivers want more power while some of our Livingston drivers are looking for more luxury features.


The Base is the standard trim which comes with Subaru's EyeSight which features a handful of driver aids including adaptive cruise control, lane centering, automatic emergency braking, and lane departure warning.


The Premium trim builds upon the base by adding larger wheels and a bigger 11.6-inch infotainment screen along with a Cold Weather package that works great for the Gallatin Valley County area.


The Sport trim adds a little flair by providing unique styling with black-painted wheels and a special exterior and interior trim.


The Limited trim adds an air of luxury with its leather upholstery and adaptive LED headlights along with blind-spot monitoring.

Limited XT and Touring XT

The Limited XT and Touring XT are fairly similar trims but what distinguishes them if the Touring XT's ventilated front seats and premium leather upholstery. Both of these trims get a turbocharged 2.4-liter four-cylinder engine producing a total of 260 horsepower and 277 pound-feet of torque.

See the Differences Today

If you'd like to see the differences between each Subaru Legacy trim, we invite you to make the short drive to our Montana Subaru and we can show you today!

Categories: New Inventory
; ;